Areas of Application

Digital Security

Areas of Application

Our standard products and customized software solutions earn customer confidence with their state-of-the-art signature and encryption processes. Also because they’re reliable, operationally stable, and – just as importantly – they come with rapid, competent support services.

Compliance with the German Telecommunications Act (TKG)

Electronic certificates play a major role in our products for carriers and service providers. So we’ve built certification processes into our product InfPort43 for securing connections (HTTPS) and verifying the authenticity of messages (signature). As part of this certification management system, the InfPort43 web client also offers the convenience of managing certificates through a single graphic interface. Our solutions InfBrok100 and InfBrok90, which enable carriers and service providers to fulfill legal regulations for automatic transmission of traffic data in compliance with the German Telecommunications Act, are continuously adapted to the currently valid specifications as issued by the Federal Network Agency, and thus fulfill all legally defined security requirements.

Messaging

Our messenger software AMS, which employs secure signature and encryption processes, is used not only by Luxembourgish banks, but AMS is also the choice of Luxembourg’s social security administration and the insurance agencies it communicates with. Because, it’s particularly this digital exchange of such sensitive data – financial, legal, and personal information – that demands the utmost security in software.

DiaLOGIKa staff members supported Schmoose S.A. in Luxembourg in developing the tap-proof messaging app schmoose, which offers real end-to-end encryption for a variety of platforms.

Want to know more?

Your Contact Partner

Markus Wagner

Unit Manager Digital Security

+49 6897 935-0

+49 6897 935-100

Navigation:

Back to Overview

Write us to info@dialogika.de or call us +49 6897 935-0

Have we got you interested? Then let’s get together to invent solutions and create effective products and projects.


About us

DIaLOGIKa GmbH creates customized software solutions for national and international clients. Our work focuses on the innovation fields of Telecom Data Request / Provision Procedure, Telecommunications, Document Life Cycle, Digital Security, Embedded Systems, Green Mobility, and Safeguards.

Carrier Newsletter

Contact

Pascalschacht 1,
66125 Saarbrücken, DE

+49 6897 935-0+49 6897 935-100

UP

Einsatzgebiete

Digital Security

Einsatzgebiete

Unsere Standard-Produkte und maßgeschneiderten Softwarelösungen überzeugen durch den Einsatz neuester Signatur- und Verschlüsselungsverfahren. Und obendrein durch Zuverlässigkeit, Ausfallsicherheit sowie - last but not least - durch schnellen, kompetenten Support.

TKG-Compliance

Elektronische Zertifikate spielen in unseren Produkten für Carrier und Service Provider eine große Rolle. So kommen in unserem Produkt InfPort43 entsprechende Verfahren zum Einsatz, um Verbindungen zu sichern (HTTPS) oder die Authentizität von Nachrichten nachzuweisen (Signatur). Mit der Zertifikatsverwaltung bietet der Webclient von InfPort43 zudem die Möglichkeit, Zertifikate komfortabel über eine einheitliche grafische Oberfläche zu verwalten. Unsere Lösungen InfBrok100 und InfBrok90, mit denen Carrier und Service Provider die gesetzlichen Vorgaben des Automatischen Auskunftsverfahrens gemäß Telekommunikationsgesetz realisieren, passen wir fortlaufend den jeweils aktuellen Vorgaben der Bundesnetzagentur an und erfüllen somit auch alle gesetzlich definierten Sicherheitsanforderungen.

Messaging

Unsere Messenger-Software AMS, die sichere Signatur- und Verschlüsselungsverfahren einsetzt, wird nicht nur von luxemburgischen Banken, sondern auch von der luxemburgischen Sozialversicherungsbehörde und den mit ihr kommunizierenden Versicherungen genutzt. Denn gerade der digitale Austausch sensibler Daten – finanzieller, rechtsrelevanter und persönlicher Informationen – verlangt ein Höchstmaß an Sicherheit von der eingesetzten Software. Mitarbeiter der DiaLOGIKa unterstützen die Schmoose S.A. in Luxemburg zudem bei der Entwicklung der abhörsicheren Messenger-App schmoose, die echte Ende-zu-Ende-Verschlüsselung für diverse Plattformen bietet.

Sie wollen mehr wissen?

Ihr Ansprechpartner

Markus Wagner

Bereichsleiter Digital Security

+49 6897 935-0

+49 6897 935-100

Navigation:

Zur Übersicht

Schreiben Sie uns unter info@dialogika.de oder rufen Sie uns an +49 (0) 6897 935-0

Haben wir Ihr Interesse geweckt? Dann lassen Sie uns gemeinsam effektive Lösungen erfinden und spannende Produkte und Projekte umsetzen.


Über uns

DIaLOGIKa GmbH realisiert Softwarelösungen nach Maß für nationale und internationale Kunden. Der Fokus unserer Arbeit liegt auf den Innovationsfeldern Telekommunikation, Auskunftsverfahren, Document Life Cycle, Digital Security, Embedded Systems, Green Mobility und Safeguards.

Kontakt

Pascalschacht 1,
66125 Saarbrücken, DE

+49 (6897) 935-0+49 (6897) 935-100

UP