Innovation Fields

TELECOM DATA REQUEST/PROVISION PROCEDURE

Since as early as 1999, DIaLOGIKa has been offering software solutions for the area of automated telecom data request/provision, a procedure made necessary by the deregulation of the telecom market. Because we had very good knowledge of the central system, even in those early days we were – as the sole vendor on the German market – able to offer products for both telecoms (obligated to provide information) and security organisations (authorized to request information).

Authorized Entities


Our customers include the police authorities of numerous German federal states. They use our products for the information request/provision procedure as per §§ 112/113 TKG (Telecommunications Act), for traffic data requests as per i.a. § 100 g StPO (Criminal Procedure Code), LI measures (lawful interception) as per i.a. §§ 100 a,e StPO, as well as location detection.

Obligated Entities


We help customers fulfill their legal obligations to provide information to authorities (Telecommunications Act compliance). Our customers need not worry about future changes in specifications – they receive the corresponding adaptations promptly and free of charge as part of their software maintenance contracts.

User-friendly


Moreover, our customers on both sides of this procedure appreciate the consulting we provide regarding IT infrastructure, encryption, etc. When necessary, we design and develop individualized solutions to best serve the needs of our customers.

down

Let’s invent software

Collaboration?

Have we got you interested? Then let’s get together to invent solutions and create effective products and projects. Interested in…

Products and services? Joining our team?

About us

DIaLOGIKa GmbH creates customized software solutions for national and international clients. Our work focuses on the innovation fields of Telecom Data Request / Provision Procedure, Telecommunications, Document Life Cycle, Digital Security, Embedded Systems, Green Mobility, and Safeguards.

Carrier Newsletter

Contact

Pascalschacht 1,
66125 Saarbrücken, DE

+49 (6897) 935-0+49 (6897) 935-100

UP

Innovationsfeld

Auskunftsverfahren

Bereits seit 1999 vertreibt DIaLOGIKa Softwarelösungen im Umfeld des „Automatisierten Auskunftsverfahrens“, das durch die Liberalisierung des TK-Marktes notwendig geworden war. Durch eine sehr gute Kenntnis des Zentralsystems konnten wir – als einziger Anbieter auf dem deutschen Markt – schon frühzeitig Produkte sowohl für die Telekommunikationsunternehmen („Verpflichtete“) als auch für die Sicherheitsbehörden und andere „Berechtigte“ anbieten.

Berechtigte


Zu unseren Kunden zählen die Polizeibehörden vieler deutscher Bundesländer. Sie nutzen unsere Produkte für das Auskunftsverfahren gemäß §§ 112/113 TKG (Telekommunikationsgesetz), die Verkehrsdatenabfrage gemäß § 100 g StPO (Strafprozessordnung), TKÜ-Maßnahmen (Telekommunikationsüberwachung) gemäß §§ 100 a,b StPO sowie Standortfeststellungen.

Verpflichtete


Wir helfen, die rechtlichen Verpflichtungen der Behördenauskunft zu erfüllen (TKG-Compliance). Um künftige Spezifikationsänderungen müssen sich unsere Kunden keine Gedanken machen – entsprechende Anpassungen erhalten sie pünktlich und kostenfrei im Rahmen eines Softwarepflegevertrages.

Benutzerfreundlich


Darüber hinaus schätzen sowohl die Berechtigten wie auch die Verpflichteten unsere Beratungsleistungen hinsichtlich IT-Infrastruktur, Verschlüsselung etc. Wenn nötig, konzipieren und entwickeln wir Individuallösungen, um den Bedürfnissen unserer Kunden bestens gerecht zu werden.

down

Erfinden wir Software

Zusammenarbeit

Haben wir Ihr Interesse geweckt? Dann lassen Sie uns gemeinsam effektive Lösungen erfinden und spannende Produkte und Projekte umsetzen.

Auftraggeber Teammitglied

Über uns

DIaLOGIKa GmbH realisiert Softwarelösungen nach Maß für nationale und internationale Kunden. Der Fokus unserer Arbeit liegt auf den Innovationsfeldern Telekommunikation, Auskunftsverfahren, Document Life Cycle, Digital Security, Embedded Systems, Green Mobility und Safeguards.

Kontakt

Pascalschacht 1,
66125 Saarbrücken, DE

+49 (6897) 935-0+49 (6897) 935-100

UP