Innovation Fields

E-Government

Sophisticated software solutions for national and European organizations and authorities have been the focus of our project work and product development ever since our company was founded.

With Experience


The European Commission, Publications Office, European Central Bank, and other subordinate authorities in Brussels and Luxembourg, as well as the Council and Parliament of the European Union, all count among our longstanding customers in the innovation fields of Document Life Cycle and Digital Security.

For Laws


The entire life cycle of European Union and German laws is significantly facilitated by DIaLOGIKa. The reason? The legal experts responsible for drafting, editing, approving, and finally, publishing legislative text – at the EU level, within the German federal government, and in many German federal state ministries – are using our solutions.

For Security


Our solutions in the innovation field of Telecom Data Request/ Provision Procedure support security agencies and government institutions in fighting and investigating crime. Insurance authorities rely on our know-how in the area of Digital Security. We support international organizations with sophisticated safeguards.

down

Areas of Activity

Our staff understand your business! They meet your challenges with solid IT knowledge and many years of experience serving clients within your industry.

Let’s invent software

Collaboration?

Have we got you interested? Then let’s get together to invent solutions and create effective products and projects. Interested in…

Products and services? Joining our team?

About us

DIaLOGIKa GmbH creates customized software solutions for national and international clients. Our work focuses on the innovation fields of Telecom Data Request / Provision Procedure, Telecommunications, Document Life Cycle, Digital Security, Embedded Systems, Green Mobility, and Safeguards.

Carrier Newsletter

Contact

Pascalschacht 1,
66125 Saarbrücken, DE

+49 (6897) 935-0+49 (6897) 935-100

UP

Innovationsfeld

E-Government

Komplexe Softwarelösungen für nationale und europäische Organisationen und Behörden stehen seit unserer Unternehmensgründung im Fokus unserer Projektarbeit und Produktentwicklung.

Mit Erfahrung


Europäische Kommission, Rat der Europä­ischen Union, Amt für Amtliche Veröffentlichungen, Europäische Zentralbank und weitere nachgeordnete Behörden in Brüssel und Luxemburg sowie Rat und Parlament zählen zu unseren langjährigen Kunden in den Innovationsfeldern Document Life Cycle und Digital Security.

Für Gesetze


Der gesamte Lebenszyklus europäischer und deutscher Gesetze wird von DIaLOGIKa maßgeblich beeinflusst. Denn: Legislative Texte in der EU wie auch in vielen Landes- und Bundesministerien werden unter Einsatz unserer Lösungen von den verantwortlichen Experten entworfen, bearbeitet, abgestimmt und schließlich veröffentlicht.

Zur Sicherheit


Unsere Lösungen im Innovationsfeld Auskunftsverfahren unterstützen Sicherheitsbehörden und staatliche Institutionen bei der Verbrechensbekämpfung und -aufklärung. Versicherungsbehörden bauen auf unseren Know-how im Bereich Digital Security. Internationale Organisationen unterstützen wir mit komplexen Safeguards.

down

Arbeitsfelder

Unsere Mitarbeiter verstehen Ihr Geschäft! Ihre Herausforderungen lösen sie mit solidem Informatikwissen und langjähriger Branchenerfahrung.

Erfinden wir Software

Zusammenarbeit

Haben wir Ihr Interesse geweckt? Dann lassen Sie uns gemeinsam effektive Lösungen erfinden und spannende Produkte und Projekte umsetzen.

Auftraggeber Teammitglied

Über uns

DIaLOGIKa GmbH realisiert Softwarelösungen nach Maß für nationale und internationale Kunden. Der Fokus unserer Arbeit liegt auf den Innovationsfeldern Telekommunikation, Auskunftsverfahren, Document Life Cycle, Digital Security, Embedded Systems, Green Mobility und Safeguards.

Kontakt

Pascalschacht 1,
66125 Saarbrücken, DE

+49 (6897) 935-0+49 (6897) 935-100

UP