With automated monitoring and control functionalities, our solutions improve communication flows between hardware and software modules and the people interacting with them. The high proportion of natural scientists on our staff qualifies us to implement projects that are highly demanding of both tech skills and knowledge of the customer’s field.

Monitoring


Wherever sensitive materials or information are being moved, reliable monitoring with the aid of adequate verification methods are needed. These may be of an organizational, physical, or regulatory nature.

Protection


Reliable protection mechanisms play a critical role in this, both in processes and data exchange – they ensure scheduled and secure process flows in adherence to legally or institutionally defined specifications.

Industries


DIaLOGIKa has a long-standing tradition of serving in the area of nuclear safeguards. But organ transport or the World Bank, administrative and environmental inspections are also areas of activity where safeguard solutions are put to use.

down

Areas of Activity

Our staff understand your business! They meet your challenges with solid IT knowledge and many years of experience serving clients within your industry.

Let’s invent software

Collaboration?

Have we got you interested? Then let’s get together to invent solutions and create effective products and projects. Interested in…

Products and services? Joining our team?

About us

DIaLOGIKa GmbH creates customized software solutions for national and international clients. Our work focuses on the innovation fields of Telecom Data Request / Provision Procedure, Telecommunications, Document Life Cycle, Digital Security, Embedded Systems, Green Mobility, and Safeguards.

Carrier Newsletter

Contact

Pascalschacht 1,
66125 Saarbrücken, DE

+49 (6897) 935-0+49 (6897) 935-100

UP

Innovationsfeld

Safeguards

Durch automatisierte Überwachungs- und Prüffunktionalitäten verbessern unsere Lösungen die Kommunikationsflüsse zwischen Hard- und Softwaremodulen und dem agierenden Menschen. Der hohe Anteil an Naturwissenschaftlern unter unseren Mitarbeitern ermöglicht es uns dabei, technologisch wie fachlich anspruchsvolle Projekte zu realisieren.

Überwachen


Überall, wo sicherheitskritische Materialien oder sensible Informationen bewegt werden, ist verlässliche Überwachung mit Hilfe adäquater Prüfmethoden erforderlich. Diese können organisatorischer, physikalischer oder regulatorischer Art sein.

Schützen


Dabei spielen verlässliche Schutzmechanismen eine entscheidende Rolle, sowohl im Rahmen der Prozesse wie auch beim Datenaustausch - sie sorgen für planmäßigen und sicheren Ablauf gemäß den gesetzlich oder institutionell definierten Vorgaben.

Branchen


DIaLOGIKa hat eine langjährige Tradition im Bereich Nuclear Safeguards. Aber auch bei Organtransporten oder bei der Weltbank, Verwaltungs- und Umweltverträglichkeitsprüfungen können Safeguardslösungen zum Einsatz kommen.

down

Arbeitsfelder

Unsere Mitarbeiter verstehen Ihr Geschäft! Ihre Herausforderungen lösen sie mit solidem Informatikwissen und langjähriger Branchenerfahrung.

Erfinden wir Software

Zusammenarbeit

Haben wir Ihr Interesse geweckt? Dann lassen Sie uns gemeinsam effektive Lösungen erfinden und spannende Produkte und Projekte umsetzen.

Auftraggeber Teammitglied

Über uns

DIaLOGIKa GmbH realisiert Softwarelösungen nach Maß für nationale und internationale Kunden. Der Fokus unserer Arbeit liegt auf den Innovationsfeldern Telekommunikation, Auskunftsverfahren, Document Life Cycle, Digital Security, Embedded Systems, Green Mobility und Safeguards.

Kontakt

Pascalschacht 1,
66125 Saarbrücken, DE

+49 (6897) 935-0+49 (6897) 935-100

UP