Career

Do you have fun developing software and working in a team? Do you get excited about innovative technologies? Is it important to you to be able to work independently and responsibly? Do you enjoy solving challenging and varied tasks for customers? Are you looking for a secure position in Saarland? We’re always looking for engaged colleagues!

WE’RE LOOKING FOR INVENTORS!

We’ve got interesting tasks in store for students, fresh university graduates, and professionals with work experience – you can apply, even if it seems we don’t have the right position for you. We are pleased to accept and guide students with their bachelor’s or master’s, or secondary students doing an internship. You have questions about applying?

How do I apply?

Everything you need to know about applying for a job at DIaLOGIKa (in German)

Together we are strong
At your side for more than 35 years
Working together in an industrial monument
$(#'coffee').make({'strength': 'extrastrong', 'creamer': false, 'sweetener': false });

Family & Leisure

We’re known for our extremely flexible working schedule models, as a repeated award for being a family-friendly company attests – “dehemm“ (at home) is important to us here at work, too. We arrange individualized part-time schedules to meet the needs of our employees – an option welcomed not only by mothers and fathers. And at our summer parties the kids running around our grounds outnumber the adults...

Environment & Bicycling

We use company bicycles, have our own bike repair workshop, organize bike tours, and keep a running tally of biked kilometers in order to take part in various bicycling initiatives. That’s how we’ve secured a place on the victory podium in every national competition for the distinction of bicycle-friendliest employer in Germany, sponsored by the German Task Force for Environmentally Conscious Management e. V. (B.A.U.M. e.V.).

Catering & Conviviality

Sitting down for lunch together, partially sponsored by the company, we live out a positive company culture every day. Team events strengthen the cohesion within the project groups. For our summer and Christmas parties we always come up with novel ideas, and we usually make our own music. Game evenings, badminton or football tournaments are always popular. Low rates of employee turnover and absence due to illness indicate to us that we’re on the right track.

Continuing Education & Sports

Internal measures for continuing education on tech issues or soft skills are complemented by weekly one-on-one foreign language lessons in German, English, and French. We regularly keep ourselves informed at fairs and conferences, here and abroad – according to what we need. With trainer-guided sports activities offered for free here on the premises - pilates, back-strengthening exercise, and PowerWorkout – we keep ourselves fit.

Getting to Work & Our Four Walls

Located very close to the Saarland University campus in Saarbrücken, easily reached by bus and train, we work in a green setting, inside a former mining company building that is protected as a historical monument, at the Pascalschacht (Pascal’s Shaft). It was named after the famous French mathematician and informatics pioneer Blaise Pascal, for whom the well-known programming language Pascal was also named. That’s how things can come full circle ...

Environmental & Social Activism

We’ve supported the ADFC Saar e.V. (bicycling association) and Mukoviszidose e.V. (Cystic Fibrosis Association) for over 30 years with our hearts, minds, and wallets. We’ve been a member of the “Umweltpakt Saar”, an association for promoting dialogue and partnership between government and business for the cause of environmental protection, since 2011. Through regular audits we identify our own internal potentials for saving energy.

Let’s invent software

Interview!

Have we got you interested? Then let’s get together and invent effective solutions and make interesting products and projects happen.

@ Mail us Networking

Contact
Found DIaLOGIKa on the map already?

Would you like to get to know DIaLOGIKa? Visit us here at our offices in Saarbrücken! We look forward to seeing you!

Registry:

Saarbrücken District Court

Commercial Register HRB No. 7347

VAT ID: DE 138187809

Tax ID No. 040/107/50569

DIaLOGIKa

Gesellschaft für angewandte Informatik mbH

Pascalschacht 1,
66125 Saarbrücken, DE

About us

DIaLOGIKa GmbH creates customized software solutions for national and international clients. Our work focuses on the innovation fields of Telecom Data Request / Provision Procedure, Telecommunications, Document Life Cycle, Digital Security, Embedded Systems, Green Mobility, and Safeguards.

Carrier Newsletter

Contact

Pascalschacht 1,
66125 Saarbrücken, DE

+49 (6897) 935-0+49 (6897) 935-100

UP

Karriere

Hast du Spaß an der Entwicklung von Software und der Arbeit im Team? Begeisterst du dich für innovative Technologien? Legst du Wert auf eigenverantwortliches Handeln? Löst du gerne anspruchsvolle und vielfältige Kundenaufgaben? Suchst du einen sicheren Arbeitsplatz im Saarland? Wir suchen ständig engagierte Kolleginnen und Kollegen!

Wir suchen Erfinderinnen & Erfinder!

Bei uns warten spannende Aufgaben auf Studierende, frisch gebackene Hochschulabsolventinnen und -absolventen und Professionals mit Berufserfahrung - bewirb dich jederzeit, auch wenn es gerade keine offene Stelle gibt. Gerne betreuen wir auch Studierende bei der Bachelor- bzw. Masterthesis oder Schülerinnen und Schüler im Betriebspraktikum. Du hast Fragen rund ums Thema Bewerbung?

Wie bewerbe ich mich?

Alles Wissenswerte rund um eine Bewerbung bei DIaLOGIKa

Zusammen ein starkes Team
Seit 35 Jahren an Ihrer Seite
Arbeiten im Industriekulturerbe
$(#'coffee').make({'strength': 'extrastrong', 'creamer': false, 'sweetener': false });

Familie & Freizeit

Äußerst flexible Arbeitszeitmodelle zeichnen unsere Personalpolitik aus, wie eine wiederholte Zertifizierung der DIaLOGIKa als familienfreundliches Unternehmen im Saarland belegt – „dehemm“ ist uns auch auf der Arbeit wichtig. Individuelle Teilzeitmodelle richten wir an den Bedürfnissen unserer Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter aus - was nicht nur von Müttern und Vätern dankend angenommen wird. Und bei unseren Sommerfesten flitzen mehr Kinder als Erwachsene durch unsere Wiese ...

Umwelt & Fahrrad

Wir nutzen Firmenfahrräder, verfügen über eine firmeneigene Fahrradwerkstatt, organisieren Fahrradtouren und sammeln Fahrradkilometer, um an diversen Fahrradaktionen teilzunehmen. So sicherten wir uns bei allen Wettbewerben des Bundesdeutschen Arbeitskreises für umweltbewusstes Management e. V. (B.A.U.M. e.V.) einen Platz auf dem Siegerpodest für den deutschlandweit fahrradfreundlichsten Arbeitgeber.

Verpflegung & Miteinander

Mit gemeinsamen Mittagessen, teilweise von der Firma gesponsort, leben wir eine positive Firmenkultur im Alltag. Team-Events festigen den Zusammenhalt in den Projektgruppen. Für Sommer- und Weihnachtsfeste denken wir uns immer was Neues aus, Musik machen wir (meistens) selbst. Spieleabende, Badminton- oder Fußballturniere kommen immer gut an. Die geringe Fluktuation und der geringe Krankenstand bescheinigen uns, dass wir auf dem richtigen Weg sind.

Weiterbildung & Sport

Innerbetriebliche Weiterbildungsmaßnahmen zu technologischen Themen oder Soft Skills werden durch wöchentlichen Einzelsprachunterricht in Deutsch, Englisch und Französisch ergänzt. Wir informieren uns fortlaufend auf Messen und Tagungen im In- und Ausland - ganz nach Bedarf. Mit kostenfreien Sportangeboten in unseren Räumen - Pilates, Rückengymnastik und PowerWorkout - halten wir uns fit.

Arbeitsweg & Gebäude

Ganz nah beim Saarbrücker Uni-Campus, gut erreichbar mit Bus und Bahn, arbeiten wir mitten im Grünen in einem denkmalgeschützten Bergbaugebäude in Dudweiler, dem ehemaligen Pascalschacht. Namensgeber war der bedeutende französische Mathematiker und Informatik-Pionier Blaise Pascal, nach dem auch die bekannte Programmiersprache Pascal benannt ist. So schließt sich der Kreis ...

Ökologie & Soziales Engagement

Den ADFC Saar e.V. und den Mukoviszidose e.V. unterstützen wir seit über 30 Jahren ideell und finanziell. Dem Umweltpakt Saar, einem Verbund zum Ausbau des partnerschaftlichen Dialogs im Umweltschutz zwischen der saarländischen Landesregierung und der saarländischen Wirtschaft, gehören wir seit 2011 an. Im Rahmen regelmäßiger Audits identifizieren wir interne Energiesparpotentiale.

Erfinden wir Software

Vorstellung!

Haben wir Dein Interesse geweckt? Dann lass uns gemeinsam effektive Lösungen erfinden und spannende Produkte und Projekte umsetzen.

@ E-Mail an uns Netzwerken

Kontakt
Haben Sie DIaLOGIKa schon auf Ihrer Landkarte?

Sie möchten DIaLOGIKa kennenlernen. Besuchen Sie uns vorort in Saarbrücken! Wir freuen uns auf Sie!

Register:

Amtsgericht Saarbrücken

Handelsregister HRB Nr. 7347

Ust-ID: DE 138187809

Steuer-Nr. 040/107/50569

DIaLOGIKa

Gesellschaft für angewandte Informatik mbH

Pascalschacht 1,
66125 Saarbrücken, DE

Über uns

DIaLOGIKa GmbH realisiert Softwarelösungen nach Maß für nationale und internationale Kunden. Der Fokus unserer Arbeit liegt auf den Innovationsfeldern Telekommunikation, Auskunftsverfahren, Document Life Cycle, Digital Security, Embedded Systems, Green Mobility und Safeguards.

Kontakt

Pascalschacht 1,
66125 Saarbrücken, DE

+49 (6897) 935-0+49 (6897) 935-100

UP