Do you have fun developing software and working in a team? Do you get excited about innovative technologies? Is it important to you to be able to work independently and responsibly? Do you enjoy solving challenging and varied tasks for customers? Are you looking for a secure position in Saarland? We’re always looking for engaged colleagues!

Unsolicited application

Unsolicited application Saarbrücken, DE DIaLOGIKa GmbH

Job Description

You’ve just completed your master’s degree? Or you even have experience with software development already, preferably including project management and customer contact? Whether a recent graduate or an experienced professional – are you looking for a new job in a warm, collegial environment with interesting projects and international customers? Then you’re in the right place! We’re always looking for engaged colleagues – even when we’re not currently advertising an open position.

What to bring with you

  • University degree certificate in Computer Science, Mathematics, Physics (or related field)
  • Enjoyment of a wide variety of tasks (specifications, development, configuration, …)
  • Sound knowledge in the area of object-oriented programming
  • Enthusiasm for tech and new technologies
  • Very good knowledge of German and good knowledge of English, spoken and written

In Detail

  • Start: Anytime
  • Location: Saarbrücken, DE

Technologies

  • j2ee technologien
  • jsf 1.2
  • weblogic application aerver
  • alfresco
  • javascript
  • java
  • html5/css3
  • osgi
  • postgresql
  • oracle
  • sql server
  • jquery
  • angular
  • html5

About us

DIaLOGIKa GmbH creates customized software solutions for national and international clients. Our work focuses on the innovation fields of Telecom Data Request / Provision Procedure, Telecommunications, Document Life Cycle, Digital Security, Embedded Systems, Green Mobility, and Safeguards.

Carrier Newsletter

Contact

Pascalschacht 1,
66125 Saarbrücken, DE

+49 (6897) 935-0+49 (6897) 935-100

UP

Hast du Spaß an der Entwicklung von Software und der Arbeit im Team? Begeisterst du dich für innovative Technologien? Legst du Wert auf eigenverantwortliches Handeln? Löst du gerne anspruchsvolle und vielfältige Kundenaufgaben? Suchst du einen sicheren Arbeitsplatz im Saarland? Wir suchen ständig engagierte Kolleginnen und Kollegen!

Initiativbewerbung

Initiativbewerbung Saarbrücken, DE DIaLOGIKa GmbH

Arbeiten bei DIaLOGIKa

Du hast gerade dein Masterstudium absolviert? Oder bringst du sogar schon Erfahrung in der Softwareentwicklung mit, vorzugsweise auch im Projektmanagement und dem Umgang mit Kunden? Egal also ob Absolventin bzw. Absolvent oder Professional - du suchst eine neue Tätigkeit in spannenden Projekten, einem herzlichen, kollegialen Umfeld und mit internationalen Kunden? Dann bist du bei uns richtig! Wir suchen jederzeit engagierte Kolleginnen und Kollegen - auch wenn es gerade keine Stellenausschreibung gibt.

Was dich auszeichnet

  • Hochschulabschluss im Bereich Informatik, Mathematik, Physik (oder fachverwandt)
  • Spaß an einem vielseitigen Aufgabenspektrum (Spezifikation, Entwicklung, Konfiguration, …)
  • Fundierte Kenntnisse im Bereich objektorientierter Programmierung
  • Enthusiasmus für Technik und neue Technologien
  • Sehr gute Deutsch- und gute Englischkenntnisse

Details

  • Beginn: Jederzeit
  • Ort: Saarbrücken, DE

Technologien

  • j2ee technologien
  • jsf 1.2
  • weblogic application aerver
  • alfresco
  • javascript
  • java
  • html5/css3
  • osgi
  • postgresql
  • oracle
  • sql server
  • jquery
  • angular
  • html5

Über uns

DIaLOGIKa GmbH realisiert Softwarelösungen nach Maß für nationale und internationale Kunden. Der Fokus unserer Arbeit liegt auf den Innovationsfeldern Telekommunikation, Auskunftsverfahren, Document Life Cycle, Digital Security, Embedded Systems, Green Mobility und Safeguards.

Kontakt

Pascalschacht 1,
66125 Saarbrücken, DE

+49 (6897) 935-0+49 (6897) 935-100

UP